Restoring a Deleted Item from the Recycle Bin
- You can restore deleted pages, images and other items for up to 15 days after it has been deleted.
- Go to your Dashboard:
- Click on the Recycle Bin icon.
- This will bring you to a list of the previously deleted items in your Recycle Bin:
- To restore an item, check the blue box next to it, and select Restore from the drop down menu. This will restore all items that are selected.
- Alternatively, you can restore a single item by clicking on the restore icon.